Personal tours or virtual tours available. Click Here.

Find the right retirement residence for you.

Chartwell Lakeshore Assisted Living

5314 Lakeshore Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 6L8

    Reviews for this Residence- Overall Ratings -   (5.0)




Please select the Apple to verify you are human. (Required)


Marion C
13/08/2021

Everything runs smoothly here. I think its a good place to be.,

Anna I
13/08/2021

I really have no complaints. This place is good to me and i get cared for really well.

Irene B
13/08/2021

I like this place. They treat me good. The programs and activities are amazing especially the exercises. The program staff are some of my favorite people in the building.

Lois B
13/08/2021

I like everything about it!

Bill B
04/08/2021

I like it here. The food is great, i like the staff in the dining room. The entertainers are great. I have a favorite band that comes in periodically and they sing anything we ask them to. I have a great view of the trees in the spring and summer when they are in full bloom.

Mae T
13/07/2021

The food is very good. I love the activities that are offered especially the exercise classes. Im thrilled to have a lovely room with large windows. I enjoy inviting my friends and family over to show off my view of Lake Ontario. I feel very safe and get taken care of really well here. I am glad I am here.

Joan B
13/07/2021

I really enjoy the breakfasts here. I enjoy going outside to the beautiful garden twice a day to get fresh air and socialize with others. Its lovely here.

Anna I
11/06/2021

The food is nice all together. I like eating with others in the dining room. Everyone is nice. The staff are good to me and the view in the back at the lake, me love!

Phyllis H
11/06/2021

Its helpful to be here.

Dolores G
11/06/2021

I love it! People are friendly. I think everyone works hard to please.

Marjorie S
11/06/2021

I think everything is grand! I feel like im at a hotel and have no complaints. Its a lovely place to be.

Chartwell encourages our stakeholders to review and rate our properties and services in full accordance with our Website Terms of Use.

Questions about living here?

1-855-461-0685

Book a Tour

Sign up for our newsletter to receive retirement living and lifestyle advice

Nearby Residences

Chartwell Lakeshore Retirement Residence

5314 Lakeshore Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 6L8

Distance: 0.1 km

Chartwell Christopher Terrace Retirement Residence

3131 New Street, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3P8

Distance: 4.9 km

Chartwell Martha's Landing Retirement Residence

2109 Lakeshore Road, Burlington, Ontario L7R 4Z4

Distance: 6.5 km

Chartwell Waterford Memory Care

2160 Baronwood Drive, Oakville, Ontario L6M 0Y1

Distance: 7.2 km