At Chartwell, we want you to experience the sense of safety, support and peace of mind you deserve from the first day you move in with us. Here’s why Chartwell residences are safe places to call home:

  1. We diligently follow all provincial and public health guidance and provide PPE to our employees.
  2. Our residences have enhanced infection prevention and control protocols.
  3. Staff are on-site 24-7 to support you, if and when you need assistance.
  4. Our new Transition Together Move-In Program helps you safely ease into life in your new home with peer support.
  5. Family visit protocols remain in place to ensure you stay connected with loved ones.
  6. Our residence staff have transparent and regular communication with residents and their families so you always know what’s going on. 

While safety remains our top priority, we also foster safe opportunities for socialization and engagement so you can enjoy the lifestyle at Chartwell to the fullest.

Chez Chartwell, nous tenons à ce que vous éprouviez le sentiment de sécurité, de soutien et de tranquillité d’esprit que vous méritez dès le premier jour de votre emménagement chez nous. Voici pourquoi les résidences Chartwell sont des milieux sécuritaires où il fait bon vivre :

  1. Nous suivons avec diligence toutes les directives provinciales et de la santé publique et fournissons l’ÉPI nécessaire à nos employés.
  2. Nos résidences appliquent des protocoles renforcés de prévention et de contrôle des infections.
  3. Le personnel est présent sur place en tout temps pour vous aider quand vous en avez besoin.
  4. Notre nouveau programme « Vivre la transition ensemble » vous aide à vous installer dans votre nouvelle résidence en toute sécurité, en bénéficiant du soutien de vos pairs et du personnel.
  5. Les protocoles de visites des familles demeurent en place pour vous permettre de maintenir des liens avec vos proches.
  6. Le personnel de notre résidence entretient une communication transparente et régulière avec les résidents et leurs familles afin de vous tenir au courant de tout ce qui se passe.

Bien que la sécurité demeure notre priorité absolue, nous favorisons également les occasions de socialisation et de participation en toute sécurité afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement du mode de vie offert chez Chartwell.

Chartwell Gibson Retirement Residence

1955 Steeles Avenue East, North York, Ontario M2H 3P1

    Reviews for this Residence- Overall Ratings -   (5.0)




Please select the Strawberry to verify you are human. (Required)


Alyza Laguisma
27/08/2021

they have great people. friendly people.

Marsena Tuncer
14/05/2021

As a FSW student at Chartwell Gibson i had a great experience and i wanna say one Big-Big Thank You to be part of your Family. All the Managers - Staff and the Residents are very Welcoming and Friendly. Chartwell Gibson is very safe place during pandemic and they are all working hard and well to keep the Residents and ( Staff ) Safe - Healthy - Happy Every Day !!! I sincerely appreciate to be in your Family for my placement .

Terri Pierracos
03/04/2021

My mother has been at Chartwell Gibson House LTC for 3 years now. I cannot express how happy we are that we found this place on account of the special care that she requires for her Dementia. From day one we realized that this was the right place for her. Everyone from the Drs., nurses, dieticians, recreation team, PSWs, support staff and administration have impressed me! They go above and beyond! Never have I seen such dedicated, hardworking and caring people! We are so grateful and lucky! They keep us engaged and informed at all times! I wish I could list everyone that I have come into contact with but the list would be enormous! With COVID in the news about how the LTC homes were hit hard, with many casualties and so little information, we experienced the opposite. At Gibson, the communication was excellent and transparent always keeping worried families informed throughout this difficult time. A special thanks to Autumn, Christine and Jena-Leigh who answered our questions, followed up on our requests and were always so accommodating and responsive! You are a great team exhibiting leadership, action and attention! Another special thank you to Judy and Jennifer who found every opportunity to facilitate regular Skype calls with my 93-year-old father, sister and myself thereby easing our fears and providing us with the visual link to seeing our mother happy and healthy. Their positive energy, dedication and genuine care for the residents is incredible! You are amazing! I would also like to commend and provide our sincere gratitude to the wonderful nursing staff on the 3rd floor who take great care of our mom and always keep us informed. We are so grateful for all that you do! Thank you very much to everyone at Gibson for your dedication, excellent service, compassion and amazing care of our loved ones! You are the best! Sincerely, Terri Pierracos

Robin Cardozo
03/04/2021

We have been truly delighted with the Chartwell Gibson Retirement Residence since my mother moved in, more than six years ago. The staff have all been absolutely outstanding, and my siblings and I have always felt that they have our mother's best interests in mind. This past year has been so challenging for everyone, but the managers and staff have maintained a professional and positive attitude at all times. We are so grateful that there has not been a COVID outbreak at Gibson, and I attribute this to the professionalism and caring of everyone in the Chartwell Gibson community. We are truly fortunate that our mother resides at Chartwell Gibson.

Gerald and Margaret Thibideau Salvati
01/04/2021

My mother took some convincing to give up her apartment and move in to the Gibson about 18 months ago, but has no regrets whatsoever and appreciates the staff and the care and love they show. Although the last year has been tough on everyone, staff, residents and families alike, Lucy and her team have done a stellar job ensuring the safety and well being of all, and trying (and largely succeeding) to keep morale high. They were particularly compassionate when dealing with Mom when my father passed away. We are appreciative of the effort that the entire make on behalf the residents and their families, especially during this difficult time.

Donna Morrison
01/04/2021

With all the negativity that continues to surround us during this COVID crisis, I just wanted to take a moment and salute EVERYONE at Chartwell Gibson. Without a doubt, you are an exceptional group of people, working together to care for our loved ones. Back in December 2019, it was not an easy decision for my Mom (Evelyn) to move from her home of over 60 years, and I can happily say the transition was truly seamless. There is not a day that goes by where Mom doesn't tell me and my siblings how much she's enjoying her "new life" at Gibson and how very happy she is in her bright and sunny room. She adores all the caregivers and definitely understands the added stress each of the staff members has had to endure during these especially challenging times. I'm proud to say that she recently celebrated her 100th birthday and Chartwell Gibson worked closely with me and my family to ensure that this glorious occasion was still celebrated, despite the various restrictions posed by the pandemic. It was a truly memorable birthday and milestone for Mom, and she continues to talk about and reflect on that very special day. It's so heartwarming for my family and I to see that her positive spirit continues to flourish despite our inability to visit with her during this difficult period of isolation. From the bottom of our hearts we say THANK YOU for all the measures Chartwell Gibson continues to instill for the safety of the residents, the staff, AND the family members/caregivers. We are forever indebted to all of you for the ongoing love and care you continue to provide. There truly is "no place like home," and that is exactly what Chartwell Gibson Retirement Residence feels like! Deepest Gratitude, Donna Morrison and Family

Reilyn dela Cruz
29/03/2021

Switching careers during a worldwide pandemic is never an easy thing to do. My decision to join the Chartwell Gibson family has been one of the best decisions of my life. The management, staff, residents, and their families have become my second family away from my own. The amazingly sincere care and camaraderie shared by all are felt throughout our home. I count myself fortunate to be a part of a team that really focus and make the statement "People First" come alive in every aspect of our daily lives. Very proud to be part of an amazing team that puts a smile and pep into my step every time I come to work. Looking forward to many more amazingly fun moments with everyone!

Michael "Mitch" Villa
28/03/2021

I was a PSW student who had the placement at CGRH. One of the most notable aspects of this community is the combination of professionalism and personal warmth exhibited by staff here. You might see an example of that the moment you walk in the door, where you are likely to find staff working closely with seniors and guests or simply engaged in friendly conversation.  During my placement, I have seen how dedicated and passionate the people who are working in this facility. Residents and staff are the highest priority. In times of difficulty, they have the readiness to offer help. Thanks to Ms. Lucy (General Manager) and Ms. Donna (Health and Wellness Manager) for giving me the chance to be part of the workforce, and for motivating me to pursue my dream career. And to the rest of the staff, thank you for all the values, knowledge and skills that were inculcated in my mind and heart. Truly the hallmark of life at CGRH are the contentment and happiness of the people working and living here. May God consistently bless Chartwell exceedingly!

Marlene Storry
28/03/2021

My Mom has been a resident at Chartwell Gibson for almost 3 years, and a 10 star rating is well deserved!! Lucy the General Manager reacted quickly to Covid by creating protocols that all staff, residents and family members agreed to follow. Although some of them were difficult, like no visiting for a number of weeks, all were necessary to keep our loved ones safe and Covid Free for the past year. The entire team are inspirational, dedicated , loving towards residents and family members and remain happy and smiling at all times. The nurses, PSW's, dining room and kitchen staff, maintenance/cleaning and entertainment staff all work together to create a true family connection, to everyone they encounter. Best of all, my Mom is happy and safe at The Gibson and I thank everyone there for making this happen. You are the BEST!!!!.

Danny Seneca
27/03/2021

I’ve known this Gibson retirement home for almost 10 years ;and I can give even more than 5 stars to this place , because the home is very clean and infact they were COVID free since last year ,, thank you for the management and staff who keep the home COVID free , the staff are always smiling and friendly whenever I see them , I highly recommend this Gibson for your love ones to live ,

Marissa Almonte
27/03/2021

Gibson retirement home is an amazing place to live , to work .management and staff are like families to each other ,, the home is very welcoming, and staff are very friendly and always happy to serve !!!

Susan Storry
27/03/2021

I have been so very happy to have my Mom a resident at the Gibson Retirement Residence. The people who work here are phenomenal! They are happy, cheerful , caring and encouraging to both the residents and their families. Mom was a residence here a little over 2 years when Covid hit. I cannot say enough good things about how Covid was handled by Lucy and her team. They went above and beyond the Health recommendations and have kept residents and workers very safe. The staff knows every one by name and always greets residents and families with a smile. They have a great Covid testing system set up. The Gibson deserves a much higher rating than 5!

Paul & Barbara Epton
26/03/2021

Nearly a year ago, my wife and I posted a very positive review of Gibson Retirement Home. Since that time Covid-19 has turned our world up-side-down. But our opinion of Gibson has grown from five stars out of five, to 10 stars out of five!! At a time when some retirement homes have encountered major problems with the Corona virus, Gibson Home has not had a single case amongst their residents. This is due to rigid controls put in place by Chartwell, and strict enforcement by the building’s General Manager…Luciana (Lucy) Capitao. All visitors must take a rapid test on every visit. All Gibson Residence family caregivers were amongst the earliest to be offered the double vaccination. No complaints…just praise for all staff members. And, oh yes, dad continues to be very happy.

Ann Merrick
25/03/2021

I can’t say enough about Chartwell Gibson retirement residence. I did a lot of research as a POA of a dear friend and this one came out on top for many reasons. The management, nurses and staff are kind, friendly, helpful and very respectful of their residents and their caregiver visitors. They go out of their way to ensure that their residents are happy and well taken care of which is especially important during these trying times. Their safety protocols are very thorough, which explains why they have remained Covid free to date! If you want your loved one to be safe and well taken care of, Chartwell Gibson is well worth checking out and I highly recommend them.

Maria Wilson
08/03/2021

Chartwell Gibson Retirement home is amazing place for love one. The management and staff are so pleasant warm and friendly, the atmosphere are so clean and welcoming, very proud to be apart of Chartwell Gibson families, where we put our Residents first at all time.

Pat DiBratto
17/01/2021

Our Mother has been a resident at Chartwell Gibson since August 2018. We were in a desperate situation, my Mother recovering from a hospital stay which required support and dealing with the loss of her husband of 60 years. My brother and I feel fortunate to have found this ideal residence. The team starting from our first point of contact Lisa, were understanding of our situation and offered options to accommodate our Mother's situation. The facility checked all the boxes for safety, cleanliness, support, independence, and a philosophy of respect and dignity for an aging resident population. Our Mother entered the residence on respite and the team worked with her and became her extended family. She made the independent decision to make Chartwell Gibson her home. The evidence of optimum care and positive environment is a testament to Lucy Capitao, General Manager whom not only executes the Chartwell corporate mandates with excellence, she takes a personal interest in the care of the residents and staff. This was most evident at the start of the pandemic. With her training as nurse she pre-empted government mandates and prepared for what was to unfold. As a family member we had many fears which were diminished daily by the safety protocols and care of our dear Mother during this challenging time. It was not the plan to have our Mother living in a retirement residence, but her health needs could no longer have her living in the family home and we exhausted all options. I can say that at 93 years old, our Mother is happy, healthy, enjoying her new home, is treated with respect, dignity and she feels loved. As a family we couldn't ask for more. Our gratitude to the Chartwell Gibson team.

Anne Lotz
10/01/2021

At this milestone of CoVid vaccines for residents, we want to express our deep appreciation to Lucy and her team for their early, decisive steps in protecting residents from CoVid infection and their months of continued diligence and discipline. Our parents moved into Chartwell Gibson Retirement Residence while still living an independent and active life. It was a decision their children came to value as our parents “aged in place,” and The Gibson Team provided insight, suggestions and support as we coped with the death of our father and the cognitive and physical decline of our mother. We are daily grateful for the high quality of care the Gibson gives its residents, especially the more vulnerable, and the peace of mind it gives us -- and never more so than during this pandemic.

Anne Lotz
21/05/2020

Our parents moved into Chartwell Gibson Retirement Residence while still independent and active. The Gibson team have been a real support during our father’s death and mother’s physical and mental decline. I have posted an earlier Google review in appreciation of the Gibson’s quality of care, but wanted to recognize its outstanding pandemic response now. The Gibson management team were way ahead of the curve in CoVid precautions -- in terms of early response and stringency (as compared to many other facilities, government etc): no visitors; no PSW staff that went to other locations; picking up staff to bring them to work if they didn’t have cars; strict decontamination procedures; etc. The General Manager and Health & Wellness Manager (both RNs) have taken on a great deal of extra nursing and personal care to ensure ongoing, safe services even including personal services like trimming nails. The whole team has pitched in to provide many ongoing activities, treats and activities to maintain resident morale. Communication to families has been frequent and detailed. Watching the daily news is a regular reminder that this level of resident care and family connection is not the norm. Thank goodness for Lucy, Donna and the entire team!

Paul & Barbara Epton
18/05/2020

Dad moved into Chartwell Gibson Retirement Home nearly four years ago after he encountered issues safely looking after himself in his condo apartment. Gibson Home is the perfect size…accommodating about 70 residents. Dad has a sizeable “bachelor” suite which includes a stand-up shower, bar fridge, sink and sunny alcove. The monthly rent includes three meals a day, afternoon tea, a 24- hour café, medication management, in-building weekly doctor visits, weekly bus trips to malls, drug stores & banks, and occasional countryside visits. All possible seasonal and personal holiday themes are celebrated in the spacious basement entertainment floor which has walkouts to the backyard complete with propane BBQs. During the night, nursing staff quietly visit each room to ensure that all is well. Christmas, Hallowe’en and summer BBQ celebrations are epic…while Remembrance Day is the time when Dad proudly gets to dress up in his uniform and participate in the morning ceremony. One of Dad’s greatest concerns as we evaluated different Retirement homes was the quality of meals. Dad loves his food! Gibson Home has not disappointed. In fact, we join him once a week for dinner. Excellent. Since the Covid-19 reached our country, Gibson Retirement Home has taken extraordinary steps to do their best to protect the residents. While we can no longer visit Dad, we can arrange a video connection. Gibson has opened a “tuck shop” to provide numerous incidentals. And theme gifts (flowers, food or snacks) are distributed on a weekly basis). Dad resisted the move to a Retirement home for years, but a series of accidents in his condo made him reluctantly agree to move out. Now his only complaint is that he should have moved sooner!

Agnes Sullivan
17/05/2020

It sometimes is hard to put into words your feelings, but I will try. The placement of my parents at Gibson was just pure luck in a time of desperation. One parent had been hospitalized for a serious condition which left my other parent needing home care. After a month of this I needed a more permanent residence in a hurry. We are never really ready to hand over our parents to another’s care, but sometimes there are no other choices. I started to go on the internet and look. I liked Gibson because it is in their home area and close to their outside connections. I phoned, talked with Lisa set up an appointment to meet her and a few members of staff . I noticed that the building inside was spotless and staff were smiling even though they were busy. Residents too were cheerful. After a meeting where they actually seemed concerned about my parents they moved in one at a time. My mother who needed more TLC because she was separated from her husband of 70 years was treated as a valued member of a family a worker always popping in to see how she was or just to talk to her. A few months later dad joined mom in a lovely, bright and spacious 1 bedroom apartment. A great deal of their own furniture was moved in and helped with the transition of a very independent 94 year old father. Finding it difficult to let go of some of his independence the staff realized that fact and helped when needed. Dad now knows he could not carry on as he did and thoroughly appreciates all that is there for him to make it a great place for both of them . From my position as an only child it took a huge. Burden off my shoulders enough that I felt confident leaving them for weeks to go on a much needed holiday. Nursing staff are particularly observant of their needs and about any physical ailments and contact you immediately. Now during the pandemic I feel the staff are like Guardian Angels taking my place and treating them with such respect, always trying to make their days more enjoyable during such horrific times.

Agnes Sullivan
17/05/2020

It sometimes is hard to put into words your feelings, but I will try. The placement of my parents at Gibson was just pure luck in a time of desperation. One parent had been hospitalized for a serious condition which left my other parent needing home care. After a month of this I needed a more permanent residence in a hurry. We are never really ready to hand over our parents to another’s care, but sometimes there are no other choices. I started to go on the internet and look. I liked Gibson because it is in their home area and close to their outside connections. I phoned, talked with Lisa set up an appointment to meet her and a few members of staff . I noticed that the building inside was spotless and staff were smiling even though they were busy. Residents too were cheerful. After a meeting where they actually seemed concerned about my parents they moved in one at a time. My mother who needed more TLC because she was separated from her husband of 70 years was treated as a valued member of a family a worker always popping in to see how she was or just to talk to her. A few months later dad joined mom in a lovely, bright and spacious 1 bedroom apartment. A great deal of their own furniture was moved in and helped with the transition of a very independent 94 year old father. Finding it difficult to let go of some of his independence the staff realized that fact and helped when needed. Dad now knows he could not carry on as he did and thoroughly appreciates all that is there for him to make it a great place for both of them . From my position as an only child it took a huge. Burden off my shoulders enough that I felt confident leaving them for weeks to go on a much needed holiday. Nursing staff are particularly observant of their needs and about any physical ailments and contact you immediately. Now during the pandemic I feel the staff are like Guardian Angels taking my place and treating them with such respect, always trying to make their days more enjoyable during such horrific times.

Agnes Sullivan
17/05/2020

It sometimes is hard to put into words your feelings, but I will try. The placement of my parents at Gibson was just pure luck in a time of desperation. One parent had been hospitalized for a serious condition which left my other parent needing home care. After a month of this I needed a more permanent residence in a hurry. We are never really ready to hand over our parents to another’s care, but sometimes there are no other choices. I started to go on the internet and look. I liked Gibson because it is in their home area and close to their outside connections. I phoned, talked with Lisa set up an appointment to meet her and a few members of staff . I noticed that the building inside was spotless and staff were smiling even though they were busy. Residents too were cheerful. After a meeting where they actually seemed concerned about my parents they moved in one at a time. My mother who needed more TLC because she was separated from her husband of 70 years was treated as a valued member of a family a worker always popping in to see how she was or just to talk to her. A few months later dad joined mom in a lovely, bright and spacious 1 bedroom apartment. A great deal of their own furniture was moved in and helped with the transition of a very independent 94 year old father. Finding it difficult to let go of some of his independence the staff realized that fact and helped when needed. Dad now knows he could not carry on as he did and thoroughly appreciates all that is there for him to make it a great place for both of them . From my position as an only child it took a huge. Burden off my shoulders enough that I felt confident leaving them for weeks to go on a much needed holiday. Nursing staff are particularly observant of their needs and about any physical ailments and contact you immediately. Now during the pandemic I feel the staff are like Guardian Angels taking my place and treating them with such respect, always trying to make their days more enjoyable during such horrific times.

Agnes Sullivan
17/05/2020

It sometimes is hard to put into words your feelings, but I will try. The placement of my parents at Gibson was just pure luck in a time of desperation. One parent had been hospitalized for a serious condition which left my other parent needing home care. After a month of this I needed a more permanent residence in a hurry. We are never really ready to hand over our parents to another’s care, but sometimes there are no other choices. I started to go on the internet and look. I liked Gibson because it is in their home area and close to their outside connections. I phoned, talked with Lisa set up an appointment to meet her and a few members of staff . I noticed that the building inside was spotless and staff were smiling even though they were busy. Residents too were cheerful. After a meeting where they actually seemed concerned about my parents they moved in one at a time. My mother who needed more TLC because she was separated from her husband of 70 years was treated as a valued member of a family a worker always popping in to see how she was or just to talk to her. A few months later dad joined mom in a lovely, bright and spacious 1 bedroom apartment. A great deal of their own furniture was moved in and helped with the transition of a very independent 94 year old father. Finding it difficult to let go of some of his independence the staff realized that fact and helped when needed. Dad now knows he could not carry on as he did and thoroughly appreciates all that is there for him to make it a great place for both of them . From my position as an only child it took a huge. Burden off my shoulders enough that I felt confident leaving them for weeks to go on a much needed holiday. Nursing staff are particularly observant of their needs and about any physical ailments and contact you immediately. Now during the pandemic I feel the staff are like Guardian Angels taking my place and treating them with such respect, always trying to make their days more enjoyable during such horrific times.

Agnes Sullivan
17/05/2020

It sometimes is hard to put into words your feelings, but I will try. The placement of my parents at Gibson was just pure luck in a time of desperation. One parent had been hospitalized for a serious condition which left my other parent needing home care. After a month of this I needed a more permanent residence in a hurry. We are never really ready to hand over our parents to another’s care, but sometimes there are no other choices. I started to go on the internet and look. I liked Gibson because it is in their home area and close to their outside connections. I phoned, talked with Lisa set up an appointment to meet her and a few members of staff . I noticed that the building inside was spotless and staff were smiling even though they were busy. Residents too were cheerful. After a meeting where they actually seemed concerned about my parents they moved in one at a time. My mother who needed more TLC because she was separated from her husband of 70 years was treated as a valued member of a family a worker always popping in to see how she was or just to talk to her. A few months later dad joined mom in a lovely, bright and spacious 1 bedroom apartment. A great deal of their own furniture was moved in and helped with the transition of a very independent 94 year old father. Finding it difficult to let go of some of his independence the staff realized that fact and helped when needed. Dad now knows he could not carry on as he did and thoroughly appreciates all that is there for him to make it a great place for both of them . From my position as an only child it took a huge. Burden off my shoulders enough that I felt confident leaving them for weeks to go on a much needed holiday. Nursing staff are particularly observant of their needs and about any physical ailments and contact you immediately. Now during the pandemic I feel the staff are like Guardian Angels taking my place and treating them with such respect, always trying to make their days more enjoyable during such horrific times.

Chrysler Felipe
26/02/2020

This retirement residence has been my home for almost 2-year stay in Canada. As an international student, it really feels comforting every time I am working here. Staff are very accommodating, genuine and they are making sure all the needs of the Residents are fully met. Seeing the smiles and laughters of our residents and their family made us more driven to go above and beyond in providing the best possible care and truly deserve the best quality of life. Personally, they’ve been seeing my professional growth and they keep pushing me to achieve what is best in me. Thank you so much! All the best!

Farah Talebi-Tadi
04/07/2019

Chartwell Gibson Retirement Residence is a excellent home for your loved one.I really liked their community and environment. All the managers and staff are so warm, welcoming and loving toward all residents and their family. I am very thrilled to work in Chartwell Gibson Retirement Residence.

Claudia Villa
26/06/2019

The management and the staff is amazing. And so proud to belong to this family. Gibson is a very good place for work. I really recommended.

Jane M
06/11/2018

My mother has been living at Gibson Retirement Residence for 7 years. The staff are wonderful! They always show kindness and compassion toward the residents. I feel confident that our mother is well cared for. The nursing staff are very competent and they have helped us through many "situations" over the last 7 years. It's a great residence and our family highly recommends it.

Sharon Samson
03/09/2018

We had visited from Winnipeg to see my 100 year old aunt. We just want to say that the care the staff give to the patients/people on the 3rd floor is unbelievable. They show they care and are doing a great job. Living so far away it is good to know my aunt is in good care. Thank you again to the staff on the 3rd floor and especially to Maria who helps my aunt and also to Katya.

Anthony G
14/08/2018

Donna and Lucy take pride in their management of their nursing and care staff, and it shows in the highest quality of care and attention they pay to every resident! Rest assured that your family or loved one will be surrounded by a team of dedicated nurses, and nurses assistants at all times!

Chartwell encourages our stakeholders to review and rate our properties and services in full accordance with our Website Terms of Use.

Questions about living here?

1-855-461-0685

Book a virtual or on-site tour

Sign up for our newsletter to receive retirement living and lifestyle advice

Nearby Residences

Chartwell Constantia Retirement Residence
Chartwell Constantia Retirement Residence

784 Centre Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 9G7

Distance: 6.7 km

Chartwell Lansing Retirement Residence
Chartwell Lansing Retirement Residence

10 Senlac Road, Toronto, Ontario M2N 6P8

Distance: 6.7 km

Chartwell Valley Vista Retirement Residence
Chartwell Valley Vista Retirement Residence

600 Valley Vista Drive, Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4H2

Distance: 10.4 km

Chartwell Rouge Valley Retirement Residence
Chartwell Rouge Valley Retirement Residence

5958 16th Avenue, Markham, Ontario L3P 8N1

Distance: 12.5 km