Book a virtual or on-site tour. Move-Ins Now Accepted. New Infection Prevention Measures In Place for Enhanced Safety.
96% of residents felt their Chartwell Residence took important measures to keep them safe during COVID-19. "Listening to Serve You Better" 2020 survey results.

Find a residence

Chartwell Willow Retirement Community

12275 - 224th Street, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 6H5

    Reviews for this Residence- Overall Ratings -   (5.0)




Please select the Orange to verify you are human. (Required)


Sheila Dodgshon
09/10/2020

My Mom has lived in Willow Manor since April of 2019. Since arriving at Willow Mom, and prior to COVID, has taken advantage of the many social activities such as playing cards, games and joining the residents for the entertainment and has made some very good friends. The staff at Willow are amazing and do their very best to ensure the residents are looked after. Since the COVID outbreak they have done a great job ensuring the residents are safe and follow the protocol laid out by Fraser Health. I highly recommend Willow Manor for anyone looking to place their loved one in a care facility.

Robyn Vergara
08/10/2020

My dad moved into assisted living (Willow) in September. He is enjoying the meals & all the staff. I find the staff very friendly & professional. Dad had a fall & using his lifeline he alerted the staff he needed help. The staff responded in minutes & called an ambulance for him. For this I am grateful. I have found the staff very good every time I’ve visited or called them with dad & myself. They are very welcoming & respectful. The residents all look happy when I visit. I am a retired nurse & I know the staff’s job is not always rewarding, especially during covid. They are taking huge measures to ensure the safety of my dad & his co-residents & I am truly appreciative for their service. Thank you to all the staff for choosing to work in this field & for allowing me to see what a beautiful, caring home you are making for our seniors. I haven’t met you all yet, but I know that every single one of you make up a great team & have created a lovely, well run facility. Thank you

Donna Adams
02/06/2020

During this most difficult time during covid19 the management and staff of Willow Manor did an amazing job to ensure the residents and their families felt comfortable and informed about the situation. As difficult as this has been for the residents I am sure it was just as trying for the management and staff who worked tirelessly keeping everything under control. They deserve appreciation and thanks for all they do at willow manor. I am so pleased we chose this place for my parents.

Cheryl Husdon
23/03/2019

Wendy was very kind and helpful. Friendly staff and cheerful residents. Loved it.

Travis Kahlen
18/03/2019

Nice place, friendly staff

Anne Kessler
17/03/2019

Wonderful staff and a great place.

Donna Grace adams
28/12/2018

My parents moved into willow manor in November 2018. They were afraid of losing their independence but once there they realized they not only kept their independence but now had a social life and were surrounded by other residence and staff who understood what they were feeling. The staff and management at Willow manor are compassionate, sincerely caring, always available and willing to help and give a hug when needed not only the resident but the family also. I have no doubt that my parents are in a wonderful environment and excellent hands. They are happy and comfortable and I have peace of mind . I would highly recommend Willow manor.

Lori Miller
14/09/2018

My father has been a resident since May. The staff are wonderful...greeting him by name and welcoming him to activities, meals and when he enters the home. I would definitely recommend Willow to others.

Chartwell encourages our stakeholders to review and rate our properties and services in full accordance with our Website Terms of Use.

Questions about living at this residence?

604-676-3099

Not a valid phone number

Nearby Residences

Chartwell Langley Gardens Retirement Residence
Chartwell Langley Gardens Retirement Residence

8888 - 202 Street, Langley, British Columbia V1M 4A7

Distance: 7.87 km

Chartwell Langley Gardens Memory Care
Chartwell Langley Gardens Memory Care

8888 - 202 Street, Langley, British Columbia V1M 4A7

Distance: 7.89 km

Chartwell Renaissance Retirement Residence
Chartwell Renaissance Retirement Residence

6676 203rd Street, Langley, British Columbia V2Y 2Z1

Distance: 12.10 km

Chartwell Imperial Place Retirement Residence
Chartwell Imperial Place Retirement Residence

13853 102nd Avenue, Surrey, British Columbia V3T 5P6

Distance: 17.72 km